Possibly


There’s a 51% Chance That You Need Therapy


If you think you need therapy, you probably do. But there’s a good chance you don’t.Like everyone else, you have your fair share of problems. And unlike most people, you’re fairly good at solving them yourself.

The sad thing is, there are moments when I actually think that I do.  The day that I hurt myself because I couldn’t bring to hurt my significant other… that was when I realized that I needed help.
Leave a comment

Filed under No Man's Land, Secret Life of Bees

Leave a Reply

