One Moment in the Rain

It was yesterday, I think, while I was on my way to work.  I was looking out the window, which is my favorite thing to do while traveling (my second favorite thing is reading signboards out loud and driving all my companions crazy), and suddenly thought, “Photosynthesis”.  Okay, weird, right?  But then again, “ordinary” is not an adjective that I would be proud of.

Until I got into the office (and, obviously, until now) I kept on thinking that “Photosynthesis” would be my word for the day.

Why?  I don’t know.  The biggest factor for me was that I loved how it rolled off my tongue.

“Photosynthesis”.

Hehe 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under ET-mology, This So-Called Life

Leave a Reply

