You (06/365)

You (and you SHOULD know who you are),

You are an echoserang frog.  Do you know how annoying you are, with your endless comments and senseless questions – all rooted in your insatiable need to have the last word?  I have a cold sore at the side of my tongue and it hurts when I have to answer your many, many, many inquiries.

I wish I could tell you I was the only one who felt this way.  But I’m not.  Because you are SO annoying.  Be thankful I have gotten so much practice dealing with irritating people.  And it’s so sad because I actually like your class.  Except you.

But I still wish you the best.  I hope you continue to have success and that you live a very fruitful life.  Far, far away from me.

Love,

J

P. S. You’re gay.  You  know that, right?

2 Comments

Filed under Secret Life of Bees, This So-Called Life

2 responses to “You (06/365)

  1. TruthSeeker

    Is he pogi? (as a redeeming factor man lang) 😛

Leave a Reply

