The Dilemma (91/365)

Okay, so maybe this isn’t really a dilemma.  Brian’s such a fanboy that he’s found a way to get a hold of an iPhone 4S with minimal cost.  If that pans out, his iPhone 4 will have no owner… and I am a willing recipient, you know.

Don’t get me wrong, I love my Xperia Arc.  What I like most about it is the fact that I’ve only ever seen one other person who has the same phone as I do.  I am very happy with its performance – it does hang from time to time and that drives me crazy, but other than that, it’s probably the best phone I’ve ever had since I gave up my iPhone 3Gs.

But opportunity’s knocking and I seriously do not want to let it pass me by.  But I might be seeing things from one point of view only.  So let me know what YOU think.


Ciao Bella!

3 Comments

Filed under This So-Called Life

3 responses to “The Dilemma (91/365)

  1. camille_pb :)

    momsie!! i have nothing against iPhones.. but i think you should get a samsung galaxy S II or samsung galaxy note instead. fast processing and great features, specially the galaxy note. 🙂

Leave a Reply

