Disagreements (93/365)


Baby souls learn the most immediately following a disagreement.

Young souls learn the most immediately following a disagreement.

And, Phoenixfire, old souls learn the most immediately following a disagreement, although they usually only disagree with themselves, very politely.

Agree?

The Universe

* * *

Dear Universe,

This totally makes me feel so much better about those little conversations I have with myself… In my head.

Love,
Phoenixfire

* * *

A special shout out goes to my girl, Damaris, who has made it her life’s mission to share The Universe’s messages with me.


Ciao Bella!

Leave a comment

Filed under Secret Life of Bees, This So-Called Life

Leave a Reply

