54 in ’12: V is for Vengeance – First Date, Day 6

I Mean YOU. Seriously.

*          *          *

April 29, 2012

12:20 am
HIM:
anu yan, restaurant?

Me:
Yup. Japanese fusion. Gutom na gutom na ako kanina, hindi naman ako makakain ng maayos.

Hanggang 1:30 lang kami today. Hehe


12:38 am
HIM:
and then?

Me:
Home na

HIM:
ah.. uwi ka na sa condo?

Me:
Nagkakasala lang ako sa diyos na hindi ko pinaniniwalaan… Wala akong ginawa the whole night kung hindi manlait ng tayo.

Yup, uwi na ko sa condo after.

HIM:
u must be having so much fun.. =D

HIM:
san ba ung condo?

Me:
Hahahaha… Ngayon, oo, kasi nag kick in na yung coffee and the biogesic.

The condo’s in pasig.


1:08 am
HIM:
i can get to u in 30min if u want

Me:
We’ll see, baby. Parang nabuhayan kami ng dugo. But thank you so much – even just for offering🙂

HIM:
alright.. if not in a while then tomorrow.. i also wanna be in bed after a couple of hours.. would be nice to see u tonight..

Me:
I know sweetie🙂

If you want to sleep na, it’s okay. Text me lang before you drift off to lalaland

HIM:
alright then.. kiss*

Me:
🙂

HIM:
u sure ju dont want me to drive to u now? i can massage u.. =p

Me:
I’m thinking about it, baby… But I don’t want you to lose sleep over waiting for my decision🙂

HIM:
i’ll tell u when i wanna sleep

Me:
Alright🙂

HIM:
ayaw mo ng massage ah.. sige ka.. hahaha.. may ganon tlg.. =p

Me:
Lol! I so need a massage na. Sakit na ng katawan ko.

HIM:
grabe tamang-tama.. after that im just going to watch u peacefully sleep.. haay ganda..


1:30 am
Me:
That’s a very nice picture you have in your head🙂

HIM:
i will head to the shower now baby, after that, it’s either the car or the bed.. kiss*


1:15 am
HIM:
im just thinking if we spend our half day now, we can still go out tomorrow, and come home early at night so u can rest for work.. kiss*

Me:
Awww… Thank you for thinking about me so much, baby. But we’re so not done and parang hindi ako makakapag-graceful exit😉 Lol

HIM:
up to u baby.. it’s d same.. if u can’t be off as early tonight, late na rin tayo makakapag meet tomorrow.. =D

Me:
What time do you want to meet ba tomorrow?


2:02 am
HIM:
?? di ba sabi mo 12 to 12.. or kung gusto mo gabi nalang.. but that wont give that much time as planned.. kaw bahala baby.. =D
Either u rest late tonight and wake up late tomorrow, then we meet for a short while.. or we meet now, u rest after massage.. wake up, then spend longer time together.. either way, we get to mee.. =D

Me:
Can we meet around 4? Bawi lang ako ng tulog🙂

HIM:
4pm then.. =D

Me:
Kewl. Just let me know where

HIM:
malls seem to be complete package..

Me:
What?

HIM:
i mean malls are good right? coffee, movies, walk.. =D

Me:
Oh, yeah. Which mall?

HIM:
i dunno.. im not a maller baby.. i’ll think it up.. =D


2:17 am
Me:
Okay🙂


2:55 am
HIM:
kiss*

Me:
Hey Baby🙂 About to sleep na?

HIM:
not yet.. still playing.. maybe in an hour.. =D

Me:
What are you playing?

HIM:
old pc game baby.. counter strike

Me:
Naglalaro ka pala nyan

HIM:
why baby?

Me:
I used to play that. Jan ko na-confirm ang pagiging directionally-challenged ko

HIM:
so u dont drive too?

Me:
I don’t know how to drive, sweetie. That’s why I either commute or walk wherever I plan on going. At pag nagtuturo ako ng directions sa cab driver, naco-confuse pa talaga ako sa left and right.

HIM:
oh.. ok.. hehe

Me:
Winner diba?

Nakahiga na ako sa table. Haha

HIM:
u’r funny baby.. bakit ka hihiga sa table?


3:15 am
Me:
Sabi sayo eh… Pag kelangan ko nang humiga, kahit saan talaga hihiga ako.

HIM:
u cud hav been getting a massage by now.. =p

Me:
:p I know, baby


3:36 am
Me:
Hey baby… On my way home na


3:49 am
HIM:
tc baby.. tell me when u’r home..


4:08 am
Me:
Hi… I’m in the condo na🙂

HIM:
sleep well baby… kiss*

Me:
Thanks baby…

Me:
Syempre nanunuod pa talaga ako ng glee ;p

Good night, baby🙂

HIM:
at least baby u made the most out of ur weekend.. =D

Me:
😀

9:47 am
Me:
Hi🙂

10:35 am
HIM:
u’r not supposed to be awake baby

Me:
But I am na eh… What are you doing up already?

HIM:
i woke up.. trying to get back to sleep..

Me:
Me too… Sleep pa baby

HIM:
i wud meet u now and sleep w u.. that sounds more doable.. ang lungkot dito eh..

Me:
Why is it sad there?

HIM:
wala ka


10:47 am
Me:
Asus :p We’ll see each other naman later🙂

HIM:
later we wont have time to sleep..

Me:
But at least I’ll be with you.. Don’t let the day start out with you feeling sad, baby🙂


2:29 pm
Me:
Hi🙂


3:01 pm
HIM:
baby im on my way now.. wala akong dalang kotse.. where do u wanna meet? Makati or MOA?

Me:
Makati. I don’t think I can find my way to moa

HIM:
alright.. u wanna meet in RS? i dont think i can find my walls in malls..


3:26 pm
Me:
Haha… Sure


3:47 pm
HIM:
where r u baby?

Me:
On the road pa. You there na?

HIM:
almost.. i’ll prolly meet u in SBucks corner paseo.. =D


4:01 pm
Me:
Be there in 5 mins

HIM:
aww baby mauuna ka pa sakin

Me:
Hahaha… Ok. I’ll be in sbux. Lol

Me:
Oh, sbux paseo is closed.

HIM:
oh my.. u wanna sit in d fastfood?

Me:
Don’t worry, I’ll find somewhere to make tambay

Me:
Went to 711 near pb com first

*          *          *

Funny how you messaged my friend to apologize for hurting me. I’ve been thinking about it for a couple of days now and I still cannot wrap my head around how utterly senseless that was.

And how I handle my anger is none of your business. Just like what you feel about her is none of our business and what we think of you (and her) is none of yours.

It is unfortunate that you hurt me. It is more unfortunate that every single move you’ve done after that was unbelievably stupid. What did you expect? That I would curl up in a corner and cry my eyes out? That I would keep quiet? Working in close proximity to me for 7 years should have told you otherwise.

I was never a victim of circumstance and I never will be. THIS is how I deal with my anger… And if you’re biding your time, waiting for the anger to wane, then I guess you’ll be waiting for a really, Really, REALLY long time. Good luck to that.

I’m angry. I’m also vicious and vengeful. You said it yourself… You had it coming. Be a man. Deal with it.

Oh, but you’re not, are you, Old Man?



Ciao Bella!

Leave a comment

Filed under Secret Life of Bees, World Domination

Leave a Reply

