65 in ’12: Would It Be My Fault If I Could Turn You On?

I am floating around in the office today. My fault – I got home at 2:30 am. I REALLY wanted to go out yesterday. It was the only time I could. So I had dinner with Kaisei and then proceeded to Cybergate to pick up Eloisa for another night of singing.

It’s not going to be a long entry… I’m a little too tired and had too little sleep to be a fully functional human being right now.

But I did want to put something down… Because for the first time, I am including a link that’s sure to be a (hopefully) pleasant surprise.

Please excuse the conversation in the background. That’s Eloisa, being her usual self.

Enjoy🙂

CLICK THIS > Mouth (PhoenixFire version)

*          *          *

On a side note, I absolutely LOVE this song. It didn’t become popular, a lot of people don’t know it, and Music Match is the only videoke place that actually has it in it’s selection list… But I love it nonetheless.

I feel like I’ve been blown apart
There are pieces here
I don’t know where they go
I don’t know where they go

Kiss me on my salty lips
I bet you feel a little crazy bout for me
We’ll be famous on tv

Chorus:
Would it be my fault if I could turn you on?
Would I be so bad if I could turn you on?
When I kiss your mouth I want to taste it
Turn you upside down
Don’t want to waste it

I jump on you, you jump on me
You push me out
And even though you know I love you
I’d be inclined to slap you in the mouth

When I kiss your salty lips
You will feel a little crazy bout for me
I’ll be famous on tv

Repeat Chorus twice

Now, will it be my fault if I
Take your love and throw it wide?
You might restrain me,
But could you really blame me?

And you will feel you’re blown apart
All the pieces there will fit to make you whole
And I know where they go

Mouth
Merril Bainbridge

 

 

Ciao Bella!

Enhanced by Zemanta

1 Comment

Filed under Jei Pod, This So-Called Life

One response to “65 in ’12: Would It Be My Fault If I Could Turn You On?

  1. Peehpoe

    Loooooooooooooove it!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

